ADVERTISE

DESTINASIAN AD SALES CONTACT

Indonesia

Gracia Martina Betty,
Sri Neni (Ninies)
62-21/573-7070
betty@destinasian.com,
ninies@destinasian.com

Singapore & Other Countries

Robert Lau, Alvin Lim
65/6536-1895
rlau@destinasian.com
alvin@destinasian.com

MEDIA REPRESENTATIVES

Australia

• Retail Publishing Pty Ltd.
David Elliott, 61/4507-62656
retailpublishing@gmail.com

China

• MHI China Ltd.
Mary Yao, 86-10/8528-3636
mary@mhichina.com

Hong Kong

• MediaWorks Asia Ltd.
Kim Kenchington,
852/2882-1106
kim@mediaworksasia.com

India

• RMA media – Mumbai, India
Faredoon Kuka,
91-22/2925-3735
91-22/6570-3081
kuka@rmamedia.com

Japan

• Shinano International Inc.
Kazuhiko Tanaka,
81-3/3584-6420
kazujt@bunkoh.com

Korea

• The Peak Media Co., Ltd.
Pearl (Yoon-Joo) Jin,
82-70/4639-3007
pearl@tpmkr.com

Malaysia

• Next Media
Jo Shim, 60-3/6148-1810
jo_shim@nextmedia.com.my

Thailand

• N.J. International Media Co., Ltd.
Nartnittha Jirarayapong (Noo),
66-2/ 635-5185 ext 14
noo@njintermedia.com

United Arab Emirates

• The MediaVantage
Rahul Shivaprakash,
971-4/453-9350
rahul@themediavantage.com